RESERVE YOUR SPACE

Please choose a centre and available class from below to reserve your space with The Baby Swimming Company.

WANDSWORTH CENTRE

24 Trinity Rd, Tooting, London SW17 7RE

Term starts on the 23rd of July to the 26th of August for 5 weeks.

Available spaces:

Tuesdays – 9.30am, 12.30pm, 1.30pm
Thursdays – 3.00pm
Sundays – 9.30am, 12.00pm

Please fill in the booking form to book your place or ring us on 0208 417 1231

WIMBLEDON CENTRE

244 Martin Way, Morden SM4 4AW

Term starts on the 23rd of July to the 26th of August for 5 weeks

The pre booking days and times for Wimbledon only for next term are:

Available spaces:

Mondays – 9.30am, 1.00pm
Tuesdays – 9.30am, 1.30pm
Wednesdays – 10.00am
Thursdays – 10.30am, 11.30am
Fridays – 11.30am
Saturdays – 10.30am
Sundays – 12.00pm

Please fill in the booking form to book your place or ring us on 02084171231

2018 TERM DATES

Tuesday 2nd January – Monday 12th February (6 weeks)
Half term: Tuesday 13th – Sunday 18TH February

Monday 19th February – Saturday 31st March (6 weeks)
Half term: Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th April

Monday 9th April – Sunday 27th May (7 weeks)
Half term: Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June

Monday 4th June – Sunday 15th July (6 weeks)
Half term: Monday 16th – Sunday 22nd July

Monday 23rd July – Sunday 26th August (5 weeks)
Half term: Monday 28th August – 3rd September

Monday 3rd September – Sunday 21st October (7 weeks)
Half term: Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th October

Monday 29th October – Sunday 23rd December (8 weeks)
Half term: Monday 18th – Sunday 31st December

Photo Shoot Dates
Wandsworth Centre: 21st July, 27th October
Wimbledon Centre: 22nd July, 28th October

*Please note stage 1 swimmers must complete two terms before booking onto Little Dolphin Images

FREE trial class on Tuesdays at 1.00pm at the Wimbledon centre

Call now to reserve your space 0208 417 1231